The membership of the Police Pipes & Drums is comprised of active and retired members of your local Police Departments. Although primarily made up of men and women from the public safety professions, other applicants may be considered for membership on an individual basis.


Pipe Major / President Ray Feeney
Pipe Sergeant Pete Snyder
Pipe Sergeant Matt Potter
Pipe Sergeant Eric Huffert
Pipe Sergeant Jeff Kroger
Drum Major Frank Coppinger
Drum Major Emeritus Jim Gannon
Drum Major Sam Trimble
Drum Major John Romeo
Drum Sergeant Joseph Puso
Drum Sergeant William Weldon
Drum Sergeant Carey Carroll


Band Manager Scott Wagner
Treasurer Pete Snyder
Quartermaster Jeff Korger


Pipe Instructor Bill Gordon
Drum Instructor -


John Bannon Sussex County Sheriff's Department
Charlie Canfield Jr NJ Division of Criminal Justice
Sean Duffy Wharton Police Department
David 'JJ' Elston Hackettstown Fire Department
Raymond Feeney Sussex County Sheriff's Department
John Fox East Hanover Police Department
Michael Haggerty Roxbury Township Police Department
Gerard Hardiman
Rob Herzog Roxbury Township Police Department
John Hulse Byram Township Police Department
Eric Huffert Morris County Park Police Department
Joe Keely Jr
Kris Kisatsky Long Hill Township Police Department
Jeff Korger Franklin Borough Police Department
Jason Lawlor Morris Township Police Department
Chris Lynch Sussex County Sheriff's Department
Larry Mendelsohn Byram Township Police Department
Bob McNally Morris County Prosecutors Office
Scott Myers Washington Township Police Department
Stephen Moran Vernon Township Police Department
Amanda Poat
Matt Potter Morris County Prosecutor's Office
Scott Pruden Roxbury Township Police Department
Gary Ridner  
Glenn Shoudy East Hanover Police Department
Peter Snyder Randolph Township Fire Department
Scott Wagner, Band Manager Randolph Township Fire Department
Ryan Westra  


Alan Belcher Wharton Police Department
Carey Carroll Mine Hill Fire Department
John D Clark Morris County Communications
Ross Dillon Morristown Police Department
Gary Gouck Morris County Prosecutor's Office
Joseph Puso Parsippany Troy Hills Police Department
Don Smith Randolph Police Department
Vincent Thomas Roseland Police Department
William Weldon East Hanover Police Department


Lindsey Benjamin United States Department of Defense
Tommy Bilancia Roxbury Fire Department
Scott Chazen Morris Township Fire Department
Patrick Daley Morris Township Fire Department
Debbie Keely
Ryan Thomas 
John Zaragoza Morris Township Fire Department

Pipe Students

John Romeo Morris County Communications
John Bannon Sussex County Sheriff's Department
Larry Mendelsohn Byram Township Police Department













Copyright 2007 - Police Pipes & Drums of Morris County.